Kontakt

Sunnmøre og Romsdal Fiskesalslag SA

Org.nr:916 437 110

Besøksadresse: Nedre Strandgt 4 6004 Ålesund

Postadresse: Postboks 408 Sentrum 6001 Ålesund

Telefon (også vakttelefon): + 47 70 10 24 00

Telefax: + 47 70 10 24 10

E-post: salg@surofi.no
post@surofi.no

Åpningstider:

Mandag - Fredag:08:00 - 15:30


Vakttelefon:

Mandag - fredag:15:30 - 19:30
Lørdag: 08:00 - 15:00
Søndag:14:00 - 17:00

Sveinung Flem

Sveinung Flem

Adm. direktør

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 40

Mob: 900 94 510

Email: sveinung.flem@surofi.no

Vidar Naalsund

Vidar Naalsund

Salgssjef

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 30

Mob: 48 89 64 18

Email: vidar.naalsund@surofi.no

Eva Uri

Eva Uri

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

Email: eva.uri@surofi.no

Birgith Brunvoll

Birgith Brunvoll

Saksbehandler oppgjør

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 64

Email: birgith.brunvoll@surofi.no

Marit Furnes

Marit Furnes

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

Email: marit.furnes@surofi.no

Helene Tomren

Helene Tomren

Oppgjørsansvarlig

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 50

Email: helene.tomren@surofi.no

Vigdis Torheim

Vigdis Torheim

Kontrollansvarlig

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 61

Email: vigdis.torheim@surofi.no

Arnt Roaldsnes

Arnt Roaldsnes

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

Email: arnt.roaldsnes@surofi.no

Anita Husevik

Anita Husevik

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

Email: anita.husevik@surofi.no

Anja Hovlid

Anja Hovlid

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

Email: anja.hovlid@surofi.no