Kontakt

Sunnmøre og Romsdal Fiskesalslag SA

Org.nr:916 437 110

Besøksadresse: Nedre Strandgt 4 6004 Ålesund

Postadresse: Postboks 408 Sentrum 6001 Ålesund

Telefon (også vakttelefon): + 47 70 10 24 00

Telefaks: + 47 70 10 24 10

E-post: salg@surofi.no
post@surofi.no
kontroll@surofi.no
leppefisk@surofi.no

Åpningstider:

Mandag - Fredag:08:00 - 15:30


Vakttelefon:

Mandag - Fredag:15:30 - 19:30
Lørdag: 08:00 - 15:00
Søndag:14:00 - 17:00

Sveinung Flem

Sveinung Flem

Adm. direktør

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 40

Mob: 900 94 510

E-post: sveinung.flem@surofi.no

Vidar Naalsund

Vidar Naalsund

Salgssjef

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 30

Mob: 48 89 64 18

E-post: vidar.naalsund@surofi.no

Eva Uri

Eva Uri

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

E-post: eva.uri@surofi.no

Birgith Brunvoll

Birgith Brunvoll

Saksbehandler oppgjør

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 64

E-post: birgith.brunvoll@surofi.no

Marit Furnes

Marit Furnes

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

E-post: marit.furnes@surofi.no

Vigdis Torheim

Vigdis Torheim

Kontrollansvarlig

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 61

E-post: vigdis.torheim@surofi.no

Anita Husevik

Anita Husevik

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

E-post: anita.husevik@surofi.no

Anja Hovlid

Anja Hovlid

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

E-post: anja.hovlid@surofi.no

Hugo Giske

Hugo Giske

Kontrollør

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 07

E-post: hugo.giske@Surofi.no

Benedikte Fiskerstrand Emblem

Benedikte Fiskerstrand Emblem

Regnskap- og oppgjørsansvarlig

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 50

E-post: benedikte@surofi.no

Stian Høydal

Stian Høydal

Salgskonsulent

Adr: Ålesund

Tel: 70 10 24 00

E-post: stian@surofi.no